Fire & Vice book collection now on sale – $8 off mafia romance!!!

Just published for the very first time, a six book Fire & Vice collection!!! This boxset is only $7.99, which is $8 off the first 6 books in my Fire & Vice series!

Watch this week in my Facebook group, Nikita’s Underworld, for some incredible giveaways to celebrate! I’ll be giving away a few boxsets, a signed paperback and more!

Boxset links:

Dark, sinister, proud. The dangerous men of Fire & Vice have their own code of honour. Live hard, work hard and play hard. Only the toughest survive. When they see something they want, they take it. No questions and no apologies. It’s the only way to protect the women they love.

BOOK 1 – Prisoner of Fortune

Sold to pay off a debt to the rich owner of a casino. He locked her up in a penthouse for his exclusive use. He held her captive and punished her when she resisted. She knew he was a bad man who did bad things. She had to get away before he took more than she could give.

BOOK 2 – Fight or Flight

Ash’s life was simple. He protected the boss and the casino with brutal loyalty. In his spare time he was a champion cage fighter, his only friend an undemanding Rottweiler. The moment Ash set eyes on Anastasia Sitnikov, his dream woman, complete with purple lipstick and bad attitude, his life got a whole lot more complicated.

BOOK 3 – King’s Command

Tyson King always got what he wanted. This time he wanted a woman. He wanted Claudia.

On the run from a sadistic ex-boyfriend and his boss, Claudia Cantore had finally found a place she felt safe enough to call home. Unfortunately, she chose Tyson King’s city. Now, the ruthless businessman seems determined to keep her in his possession.

BOOK 4 – Savage Vendetta

What happens when the baddest mafia boss in town wants the untouchable homicide detective who is determined to take him down? Vladimir Sitnikov will play a dangerous game in order to capture the fiery Jane McKinley and bring her under his roof and his control.

BOOK 5 – Fear in Her Eyes

Daniel Mercer wanted something he shouldn’t have. He wanted the woman from his building: the blind musician. The black part of his soul called for him to reach out and take her, to make her beg. He wanted to see the fear in her eyes as he took her from her tidy world.

But he needed to protect her. From himself.

BOOK 6 – Bound by Blood

Russian mafia enforcer Boris Grekov knew the moment he set eyes on her that she would belong to him. If he had a lifetime he would spend it convincing her that they were inseparable. Unfortunately, he doesn’t have the time. Exiled from Russia for more than a decade with a bounty on his head, he must now go back to reclaim his throne. He wants his woman at his side, whether she agrees to go or not.

Each book in the Fire & Vice series are standalone and can be read in any order. Guaranteed HEA, NO cheating, NO cliffhanger. Just hot alpha male who knows what he wants! Sizzling dark mafia romance. Read at your own risk!

Fire&Vice_6BookBoxSet_Nikita Slater_FINAL

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s