Capturing Victory, now up for pre-order on Amazon!

Capturing Victory, third book in the Driven Hearts series after Driven by Desire & Thieving Hearts, is now up for pre-orders. Grab it at $0.99 while you can, the price will be going up! Capturing Victory will release on September 29th, 2018.

Pre-order links:

Book description:

Trapped, taken and caged by a cruel captor.

Her solitary existence as a world class hacker changes in the blink of an eye when she’s kidnapped by an international arms dealer. Everything she knows, everything she understands has shifted. Ivan Vogel insists that she is now his slave. He plays terrible mind games while torturing her senses. He keeps her locked up, away from all her toys.

But once she is free, once she can fly again, she will reign hatred down on her enemy. She will use everything she knows against him, everything she has been taught until she is victorious.

She will rip out the heart he insists beats only for her. His obsession will be his downfall. His caged bird will make sure of it.

*For more information on upcoming releases, sneak peeks & excerpts, a chance at signed copies and more, join Nikita’s reader group in Nikita’s Underworld on Facebook.

Capturing Victory cover


Fire & Vice book collection now on sale – $8 off mafia romance!!!

Just published for the very first time, a six book Fire & Vice collection!!! This boxset is only $7.99, which is $8 off the first 6 books in my Fire & Vice series!

Watch this week in my Facebook group, Nikita’s Underworld, for some incredible giveaways to celebrate! I’ll be giving away a few boxsets, a signed paperback and more!

Boxset links:

Dark, sinister, proud. The dangerous men of Fire & Vice have their own code of honour. Live hard, work hard and play hard. Only the toughest survive. When they see something they want, they take it. No questions and no apologies. It’s the only way to protect the women they love.

BOOK 1 – Prisoner of Fortune

Sold to pay off a debt to the rich owner of a casino. He locked her up in a penthouse for his exclusive use. He held her captive and punished her when she resisted. She knew he was a bad man who did bad things. She had to get away before he took more than she could give.

BOOK 2 – Fight or Flight

Ash’s life was simple. He protected the boss and the casino with brutal loyalty. In his spare time he was a champion cage fighter, his only friend an undemanding Rottweiler. The moment Ash set eyes on Anastasia Sitnikov, his dream woman, complete with purple lipstick and bad attitude, his life got a whole lot more complicated.

BOOK 3 – King’s Command

Tyson King always got what he wanted. This time he wanted a woman. He wanted Claudia.

On the run from a sadistic ex-boyfriend and his boss, Claudia Cantore had finally found a place she felt safe enough to call home. Unfortunately, she chose Tyson King’s city. Now, the ruthless businessman seems determined to keep her in his possession.

BOOK 4 – Savage Vendetta

What happens when the baddest mafia boss in town wants the untouchable homicide detective who is determined to take him down? Vladimir Sitnikov will play a dangerous game in order to capture the fiery Jane McKinley and bring her under his roof and his control.

BOOK 5 – Fear in Her Eyes

Daniel Mercer wanted something he shouldn’t have. He wanted the woman from his building: the blind musician. The black part of his soul called for him to reach out and take her, to make her beg. He wanted to see the fear in her eyes as he took her from her tidy world.

But he needed to protect her. From himself.

BOOK 6 – Bound by Blood

Russian mafia enforcer Boris Grekov knew the moment he set eyes on her that she would belong to him. If he had a lifetime he would spend it convincing her that they were inseparable. Unfortunately, he doesn’t have the time. Exiled from Russia for more than a decade with a bounty on his head, he must now go back to reclaim his throne. He wants his woman at his side, whether she agrees to go or not.

Each book in the Fire & Vice series are standalone and can be read in any order. Guaranteed HEA, NO cheating, NO cliffhanger. Just hot alpha male who knows what he wants! Sizzling dark mafia romance. Read at your own risk!

Fire&Vice_6BookBoxSet_Nikita Slater_FINAL

Pre-order Alejandro’s Prey, a mafia romance novella by Nikita Slater!

Alejandro’s Prey is now up for pre-order. It’s $0.99 for a limited time only! Grab it at this price while you can! The book will be available July 20th, 2018.



The rules are simple. Don’t talk to the men, don’t communicate with the outside, stay loyal to the family. Gina tries to follow the rules, but every time she turns around there’s a new rule! It’s only a matter of time until she breaks one and becomes… Alejandro’s Prey.

He’s an enforcer, second-in-command to one of South America’s leading crime lord’s. Rules are his life. He gave her one year – one year to adjust to him and his rules. But his sweet little mouse broke the rules and now she’s his.

Only someone else wants her, too…

Alejandro’s Prey is a mafia romance novella. Though this book is part of The Queens series and takes place one year after Scarred Queen, it can be read as standalone. Guaranteed HEA, NO cheating, NO cliffhanger.

Alejandro's Prey_Cover_EBOOK

In His Sights, Coming in May 2018!

The seventh book in my Fire and Vice series, In His Sights, will release in May! All books in this series are standalone and can be read in any order. Add In His Sights to your Goodreads TBR list HERE!

Join my Facebook group, Nikita’s Underworld, for more release information, exclusive sneak peeks and naughty book talk!

Special thank you to Sansa for making this beautiful teaser!

In His Sights_Sansa teaser1

Scarred Queen in now available on Amazon!!!

For a limited time only Scarred Queen will be available on Amazon for only $0.99! Grab a copy of this dark mafia romance while you can!


“There are two things you can count on that Nikita will provide without fail, an amazingly awesome plot driven story and a FLAWLESSLY written story!… Reyes is lethal. And his oxygen, his heartbeat, his sanity, aka as Casey, is his perfect match! Nikita’s approach and execution of their characteristics….. incomparable!” ­– Expresso (Girls Just Wanna Have Books; A Mafia Romance)

“Scarred Queen by Nikita Slater was a wild ride full of lust, violence and emotional turmoil. A mafia king lays claim to a flawed yet captivating beauty in a ruthless and unforgettable way, setting the stage for an epic love story.” – Just Let Me Read Sammy

Amazon links:


She despised them all, yet she was wife to one.

Drifting in a world of glittering diamonds, mansions, lunches and designer clothes, Casey Hernandez could happily disappear, except the life of the mafia wife demanded she remain and play her part. One misstep and she would face the monster who marked her as his own.

Reyes wanted the stunning blond with the furious eyes. He was going to ruin her life, take her from everything she knew and own every inch of her. Hard, brutal, mean. Exactly how he was. Exactly how this world had shaped him. Because he could. She was about to become spoils of war.

And when he finally had his woman, they would rise up together; the king and his scarred queen.